Pear-Top Shirts


The best night ever
April 9, 2010, 3:48 pm
Filed under: 1

It was a warm summer night in Houston when while packing up my car after a show my girlfriend at the time pulled me aside and said, “Hey Chris, isn’t that that guy from those videos??”.
My mind searched for who she was talking about until I turned around and saw Him.

He was a little over six feet tall and built wider and stronger than I ever could have imagined.
He was rolling with his running buddy Str8 Barz and they looked fly as fuck.
I quickly ran over with my girl and my camera and documented history.
I told him what an inspiration he’s been for me and how dope it is that he holds it down so hard on these isosceles streetz. Riff Raff is a true hero.

i wanna grow up to be just like him.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

