Pear-Top Shirts


Blast from the past
January 18, 2010, 9:36 pm
Filed under: 1

So the other day I was looking through some boxes of cds in my room and i ran across the one and only copy of the first thing I recorded digitally on my own. It was a simpler time, in early ninth grade. The cd had three tracks on it and “Me Three” written on the disk (undeniably the coolest solo project name ever). I popped it in my computer and was taken back. way back. two songs about real girls and one about a fake one were present on the disk. I showed my friends Derek and Trevor the songs last night in Austin for kicks and I kinda want to show some other people too. They suck major ballsack and the cheezeballocity is unmatched by most. Maybe I’ll upload it to bandcamp soon. In the meantime, I have a new cassette out (25 hand made copies) and if you want one, message me on facebook or email me at christoefurr@gmail.com. they’re going for the low, low price of 5 big bones.

As Riff Raff once told me, STAY GOOD.

Love,
Chris

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

