Pear-Top Shirts


Track #15 from my “04-07 Mixtape”
October 9, 2009, 3:49 pm
Filed under: 04-07 Mixtape

I just released an old song called “Drive” on my Bandcamp page. It’s a silly little love/apology song written somewhere around sophomore and junior year. I hope it was the former, because some of the lyrics are the silliest things i’ve ever heard. Nonetheless, I still enjoy this song and the melody is one of my favezzzz. Hope you dig on it.

Also, I’ll be playing a show in NOLA this weekend with Mojo Method and Scout at Zeitgeist. I hope you can make it.

Peace,
chris

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

