Pear-Top Shirts


“…And I’m Living Off of Grass” EP out today on Bandcamp
August 15, 2009, 6:16 pm
Filed under: Releases

Front cover
Back cover

My new ambient EP that I released at my show on the 12th at Mango’s is now released into the digital world! You can download it for whatever price you want and if you sign up for the mailing list (you have to if you get it for free) I’ll reward you with a surprise gift in the near future.

Hope all is going well and that you enjoy the new EP. It’s one of my favorites.

http://chrisrehm.bandcamp.com/album/and-im-living-off-of-grass

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

