Pear-Top Shirts


“Bayous” EP released today!
May 23, 2009, 1:06 am
Filed under: 1

Greetings!
It’s finally done and released! Today, you can download my latest album “Bayous” on Bandcamp for whatever price you want to pay!
I talked about this album in a previous post and released the song “Cobwebs” on my Myspace earlier this month.
So grab the album and throw down some cash if you wish.
Here’s a player so you can stream the entire album for free here (and on my page)

Thanks for all the support and love over the years!
Help me spread the word! Link this post or my bandcamp page to your friends.
It’s fun and easy.
Well maybe not very fun.
But it sure is simple.

Peace,
Chris

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have been listening to some of your music whilst falling asleep (because your vioce excellently guides me to the magical world of sleeping)–and I just want to let you know that, not only do I have dreams, but I have DREHMS. You aren’t necessarily in them, but they are manipulated by your nice music. The sounds are sound. Keep it up Chris Rehm. Butterflies, hearts, friends forever bracelets, glitter, rainbows, and (of course) unicorns.

Comment by rochelle




Leave a Reply

