Pear-Top Shirts


04-07 Mixtape: Track #1
May 4, 2009, 9:47 am
Filed under: 04-07 Mixtape

Hey everybody, I’ve decided to (every now and then) share with you all a song I wrote and recorded between ages 14 and 17.
These songs will be the original recordings and therefore may lack studio quality and/or mastering. I want to release the original version of each song, as they were made, thus perhaps showing my progression (or digression) over the years.

This first song is entitled, “Perfectly in Disguise” and it was the first song I ever recorded that incorporated an electronic component (early 9th grade).
This discovery of my ability to import and mix various audio files was extremely instrumental in the development of my interest in recording and songwriting.
You can stream it for free here and if you wish to have the track for yourself, you can download it for free at my Bandcamp page.
Be back soon with track two!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

